Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for McNaught Cadillac

 


Read Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Always excellent service, they really go the extra mile for me! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Work was completed within the time frame advised, the recall we thought we would have to book another appointment for was completed at the same time! Thank you service and parts for being on your A game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service was fast and efficient, my vehicle was completed a hour sooner than advised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

During my recent visit to McNaught for vehicle service I was accorded the usual courtesy and customer experience. The Service Consultants are knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with and treat customers with respect. This outstanding level of service is a McNaught trademark which I attribute to the time invested by Managers to ensure that their employees are customer-focused. That's why I keep returning there for vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They are great and really friendly. They checked my car really quick and fixed t right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Highly recommended! I bought my dream car through a great guy Shuhb. He was so helpful and nice. Also the prices in this dealership are quite reasonable. Based on my experience, I highly recommend clients to choose this dealership to buy cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service. Would have liked a car wash. My previous dealership always provided a complimentary wash after regular service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

very helpful and friendly to deal with willing to go the distance for the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Just bought my first “big girl” suv at McNaught and everyone was absolutely awesome and very helpful for my first time buying a brand new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I have had excellent service , no wait time and everyone is very friendly. Kathy has always been pleasant to deal with. . Joey is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service. Fast and friendly. Repairs and service are done right the first time. No need to worry about checking and follow up. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great service by Gino in sales is much appreciated. This speaks for itself although not at minimum of twenty five words. Nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Very warm welcoming staff and very friendly. They provided excellent service and great service experience. Helped to get the vehicle and service needed for me from very good staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very interesting experience at the dealership today ! Brought home my new Denali from Alberta add another dealership owned by the same parent company we had a wonderful experience there. Stopped at McNaught just basically to pick up a license plate Mount from the dealership hoping you would be our dealership of preference in the future for service work, but while I was there we got a screw in the tire, and upon closer inspection the whole customer parking lot was filled with screws, license plates screws all kinds of things ....so my brand new truck brand new tires only that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Service was fabulous courteous friendly Only issue was asked for a price on another vehicle and was told a certain salesman would help never saw him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I have been to this dealership a couple times this Summer to get service on my 2021 Yukon and service was quick and the service advisor (Ron Kryger) that helped me was very friendly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

This time I came in for a service, but im also including when I bought my vehicle. I definitely recommend them for service on your vehicle, super quick and nice. For if you’re buying a vehicle, make sure you hold them to their word when you buy a vehicle, then have to get a part installed a week later because it wasn’t delivered in time (not their fault for that). I got told I’d get a gas gift card for the trouble of having to drive an hour back, I never did. They also neglected to communicate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Needed oil change. No appointment and in my van went. Great service from Chris, she was excellent. She informed me as to what service is required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Had no problems with getting a salesman to help me and answer my questions. Showed me vehicles I was interested in. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are awesome. Real professional people who took time to listen and make things work. I would recommend to anyone to buy a new or used vehicle there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesman. Paul Walker. Paul was very personable and answered all my questions with knowledge and respect. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I came today in the morning explained my problem to Joye and he said they will look in to it. They fixed my problem in a flash thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I would like to thank Joe, Mike, Jack, and Ginga for transforming our buying experience into a really positive one. They went out of their way to find us a vehicle with all desired options.. We are really enjoying our new Cadillac CT4. It rides like a dream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Super polite and accommodating. We felt we were being picky but they helped with what we wanted and how we wanted it. Would recommend this dealership and Shubhdeep to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent service from the sales department. They were not pushy and willing to work with my budget which was extremely important to me. Would recommend 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I am very pleased with McNaught Dealership. They really went out of their way to provide everything I asked for. They took really good care of my husband and I. They were very trusting and there was no pressure. Finance made my payments very manageable and affordable. I love my 2021 Yukon SLT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Amazing Dealer, I just bought a used GMC Duramax from them sight unseen. They answered all questions with honesty and did everything required to make this deal happen including taking my trade in site unseen and delivering the truck to the Ontario border. A big shout out to Michael Proch who worked hard and stayed in touch with me until he knew I was a happy satisfied customer. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The dealership and staff were very friendly when I arrived. The salesman Leighton Powell was Friendly and answered all my questions regarding the car. He was not aggressive like some salespeople which was nice. He mad me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend the dealership and Leighton to all my friend and to anyone who asks where I got the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

It seems they all don’t know customers warranty information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This place was fantastic to deal with, exceptional service right from when I walked in to the door to when I left with my new truck. Would highly recommend anyone to this place. 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

1st time dealing with McNaught and they were fantastic in every way! Ben picked me up at the airport and we had a great conversation driving in. Mike in the finance department also very friendly and knowledgeable! Leighton in sales exceptional as well! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great experience from purchasing, to service to when I got into a car accident. Every department is top notch. I never leave disappointed! Thank you McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Had my oil changed and tires rotated and it was done very quickly. Staff took time to have a conversation with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I always use their service centre no matter which GM vehicle I buy from any dealer. Always on time and courteous. Joey is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent experience and very knowledgeable sales associate. Definitely recommended! Several departments went the extra mile to make the transition to a new vehicle memorable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Received wonderful courteous! I purchased a beautiful Cadillac SUV and am so happy with it. The sales person Ken went out of his way too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I dropped into McNaught to purchase a licence plate holder for our Denali GMC Truck and when I stepped outside and was confirming that the holder would actually fit on the bumper, an employee of the dealership J.P immediately came and asked how he could help me, he offered to install the holder for me, when he was taking a little bit longer he came and told me why and thanked me for my patience! First class customer service, J.P went above and beyond for me and that a 5 star service is all about. Thank you for your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent service. Everyone is always so professional. I highly recommend, and will be back. Special thanks to Joey Fryza, always going the extra mile! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with the team who were willing to get to know what I was looking for. I didn't feel judged for the fact that I went there with a budget in mind, and I wasn't pressured into buying anything I wasn't interested in. I didn't expect that they would offer a student discount. I'm also happy to have received coupons 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Clean and curtius staff had no problems with my visit . Got a tour of facilities.meet friday people and had a comfortable time buyING my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was good but misted one of the reasons I went it was nice I got a better interest rate and the service was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I cannot say enough positive comments about the service we received at McNaught Cadillac in Winnipeg. Fantastic knowledgeable staff who work to get you the best price. We love our SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I recently had my car serviced at McNaught. Service department did their usual excellent job of customer service and work. Body Shop went above and beyond in making my experience safe and memorable. Customer treated like a VIP and car work and detailing incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Had a 2012 Acadia Denali. Together with the service dept. we took it out to 438,000 km. Have been treated very well by the staff. Consider them friends. Starting over with a 2019 XT5. Look foreword to many years of the same with this new gem. Still waiting for my Customer of the Year award though. Thanks to Joe and all of his colleagues in Service. Cheers everyone Wayne Fiorsey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service, they searched and found the.accessories I wanted. And installed. In less then 24 hours. Friendly helpful and respectful of my time. Will return in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great friendly service. The service representative was very welcoming and got me through quickly. She spoke with me before further work was done as a minor issue arose during the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service. Beautiful and clean building. Delicious food at cafe. COVID consciousness apparent. Loved the old Buick convertible in the showroom. Great experience. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Ron in service & Frank the manager always take such good care of me on my visits. Never have a problem. Collision dept is also very helpful. A great team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was very impressed with the service that I received at this dealership! Took my car in and I was treated very courteously and the work that was promised happened in a very timely manner. Staff were courteous I will definitely give these guys future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The dealership is in a great location. Only a 5 minute drive for me. Very convenient. Excellent service & the staff are fantastic. Work always completed before promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very efficient, kind, and understanding. They went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable. Everything was fully explained with no pressure at all. I would definitely buy another car from McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The folks at this dealership take the time to create a great customer experience. I have been a long time customer here and receive 1st class treatment whether it be sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles from Jeremy Pinx at Mcnaught Motors and we’re very pleased and impressed with the service and care we received from Jeremy. He was very thorough and took extra care and time to ensure that he understood our personal needs before matching us to a n appropriate vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Awesome people. Friendly and competent service. Shout out especially to Joey. Always tries to help out whenever he can. Mechanics do very good work always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everyone that we dealt with were great. Provided excellent service, and were helpful and provided great information and advice. Thank you to Paul in Sales, Caleb in Finance and Kinga who reviewed the vehicle features with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Leighton was a pleasure to work with, we are very happy with our new GMC Sierra! We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Clean and friendly they were on time and communicated well with me Offered a free beverage and had a lounge with tv and was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

AMAZING!!! Every single person we dealt with - top notch!! We love our new Buick Envision! Everyone should buy their vehicle at McNaught, if you want to be treated with respect and professionalism!Great job Frank Veert, super impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Really appreciated overall condition of the dealership ; clean and very well organized. Sales , Management , and Finance people that I dealt with were very pleasant , courteous and helpful in all respects on my purchase. I would definitely recommend a visit to McNaught if you are in the market for a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We are very happy the service we received at McNaught, Gino Moccia is an excellent salesperson. He made our vehicle purchase a very positive experience. We just wanted to say thank you, & we wouldn't hesitate to make our next purchase at McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Pleasant environment and very professional service. Sale staff I dealt with was friendly, provided a good overview of essential vehicle information and ready to assist. Overall very pleased and the price was right .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We found the dealership through online advertising. The site linked us up a Courteous knowledgable salesman. The buying process went very smooth and we would definitely recommend McNaught to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very friendly welcoming don’t talk down to you I don’t have anything more to say I don’t have anything more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The whole experience was great. Jazzmyn was an awesome salesperson. She didn’t try to give us any BS. If she didn’t know the answer to the question, she would say, “I don’t know but I will find out “. No pressure to buy extended warranty like we have experienced at other dealerships. Would definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Our experience with all the staff involved was extremely pleasant. They gave us lots of time to ponder and absorb all our options. Very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Was treated very well by staff involved in my purchase. Have to say with Covid restrictions the whole experience was different than in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Friendly staff. Fast service. Facilities are well kept. It was hard to find a parking spot. I guess that is a sign they are doing Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Everyone was really professional, we felt comfortable, not pressured and very welcomed. Easy sale! I will recommend my family and friends to come here for either new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We went in to get a new Cadillac and the experience was great! We dealt with sales, Leighton and finance, Kaleb and both were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and their staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Extremely pleased with the buying experience from beginning end. The GM, Frank Veeret was a great Professional and met my requirements s and needs throughout. His sales consultant Gino stepped in to support the deal and ensure all details were achieved with Frank. THANK YOU. WELL DONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The dealership is inviting to go into. We are a repeat customer and really like dealing with Gino. Everyone is very friendly and helpful from sales to service to parts. All around, a great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

McNaught Buick Cadillac dealership gave me a great experience! Friendly staff, answered all my questions and found me a truck to fit my budget. Purchased on line and they drove it straight to my home!! Thank you McNaught! Love my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent sales experience as always. Appreciate the help everyone put in the make the purchase go smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership the next time you are looking for a GM product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I am a repeat customer because of the excellent service I always receive, whether changing the oil or the whole vehicle. Just as in the past, I did not bother shopping at other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at McNaught. Clean environment, very friendly and helpful staff. Working with Jozef is always a pleasant and efficient experience. I appreciated the time Kinga took to explain the function of the various systems in the vehicle. All around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at McNaught. Clean environment, very friendly and helpful staff. I felt no pressure from sales person and I found him to be straight forward, fair and honest. All around good experience. I have sent other prospective clients there as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Tomas was my sales point of contact.Team of Tomas,Mike and the lady who went over the details of the car (missed her name)were thoroughly professional and supremely outstanding.Tomas was the one who ensured that the deal got done with extreme patience and with utmost passion for the deal. Thanks , the entire team. Would not hesitate to recommend THE DEALERSHIP MCNAUGHT TO ALL AND SUNDRY.GOD BLESS GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The purchase process was a good experience overall. Staff was nice and efficient. We were able to get things done quickly and in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Always a great experience working with Dave in sales and Gina in finance. Terrific customer service and friendly staff. Mcnaught team Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service. Our Sales rep, Paul Walker was very professional and easy to talk to. We had a few questions and he answered them to our full satisfaction. I would not hesitate in referring family and friends. In closing, I think that we were treated fairly and I am totally satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We had a very pleasant new car experience at the dealership and especially with Dave Filipcic. Dave is very knowledgeable and informative with the vehicles we were looking at. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family for their potential future vehicle needs. High end service from Dave F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The salesperson, finance person, and the person who walked us through the vehicle features were excellent. We saw many features that we weren’t familiar with. We did not feel rushed at all. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. All representatives were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great service, easy to work with and a pleasure to do business at McNaught. Jozef as always was very accommodating and the finance staff did a stellar job to ensuring we were able to get financing on the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

What a great buying experience. With special thanks to Gino, Jack, Gina and Kengga for facilitating the purchase of our dream car! Great job McNaught!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

My experience was positive. Jazzmyn was professional and worked hard to ensure I was well looked after. She was thorough, kept me updated and made sure matters were coordinated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

From the moment I met Dave to driving my new XT5 off the lot all staff made my experience top notch! They were professional yet fun and very down to earth. I felt I was given a very fair price for my trade and a more than fair price on my purchase! I will definitely be driving in from Brandon to deal with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

First time I stepped into McNaught Auto. Great service by Gino, thank you. I was disappointed that I received an email from Claude Manaigre when I visited the location. He never thanked us for purchasing a vehicle there! Hanny was average, I cancelled all of my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I made an appointment and went in to do a test drive. Ended up purchasing. Staff was friendly and cordial. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The dealership was clean and very attentive friendly and curtious the vehicles were clean and lots o information was provided for everyone I looked at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Mike was very straight forward and pleasant to deal with. A good purchasing experience. Truck was exactly as advertised. Thanks McNaught. It’s been a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Fantastic service from the salesman, to finance, and even the GM. Toll great care of my wife and both boys, and went the extra mile to make things perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

We found the right vehicle ... perfect colour!!!! THANK YOU RON JANZ for making this experience stress free, enjoyable and exciting!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE!!!!!

Read at DealerRater