Customer Testimonials

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for McNaught Cadillac

 


Read Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Brent Paul and Zac were good to deal with..

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealership has been in WPG for many years and has always been able to service the WPG community successfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Was there for service work on van. The service writer Christine was amazing and went beyond what I expected Everything was done right and Fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I have a good experience with McNaught Buick GMC, they helped us a lot to get a good deals. Special thanks to Sam and look for him if you want to get a new vehicle he help you to get a perfect vehicle for you! Thank you McNaught Buick GMC

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I walked in to Mcnaught with a vague idea of the vehicle I needed . I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam Verma and Mike Delgrosso . By the time I left the Mcnaught , Sam and Mike were able to find a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. The buying process was seamless , which is a testament to Sam and Mikeโ€™s professionalism and product knowledge .

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Mike Balcaen was a pleasure to deal with. Shared all he knew about the truck. Made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Iโ€™ve shared my experience with family and co workers. A big thumbs up! Hey Mike thanks. P S. The engine light needed an alcohol content reset. Runs perfect!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Gino was fabulous always updating us on the status of our vehicle delivery entire transaction was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very Professional, efficient, courteous, 10/10 across the board! Highly recommend this dealership. Love my Buick!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I wanted to express my gratitude for Mr Claude Manaigre , General sales manager in this dealership for his great help, kind manner with big support to GM customers. He is the best sales manager I have ever seen . GM should be proud of having such a nice and efficient staff. Much appreciated again, Claude.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience with Braden and Hameid. They are very genuine and passionate about their work.๐Ÿ‘ I am really happy and satisfied with them. When my family is ready to purchase another vehicle, we will be shopping here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

If youโ€™re looking for an effortless vehicle purchase, I recommend you ask to see Michael Zaslawski at McNaught. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Shows genuine interest in your business and ensures your preferences are met. Very professional in the way he conducts customer service. Everything felt like it fell into place smoothly. Overall, Michael made the experience feel easy and just right. Guarantee, you wonโ€™t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had a very positive experience with my service advisor Ron. He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He took time to explain what he was doing to resolve my problem. He also personally removed a scratch/ scrape that I asked for information on how to remove. Very satisfied with the experience I had in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great customer service from Ken and Hammy today in a best deal possible for my red 2019 GMC Denali Terrain

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We were greeted courteously, had an efficient check in and were comfortably settled while our car was serviced. The most outstanding thing was that I had an upcoming dr appointment and they finished our vehicle in record time!!!! Outstanding service!!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I showed up this morning with a tire that had low pressure they had to patch it up and they fixed it in a little over an hour. I was more than pleased with there service as a was from Ontario and traveling threw Winnipeg. A big thank you to Ron Kryger for all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Always a great experience. Ron in service and Ken in sales always great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Cale and Brent and Ian treated my daughter and myself with respect and courtesy and were very knowledgable about the market. I had done my homework and they were honest with us about every aspect of the deal. In the end we bought a very good car at a reasonable price and my daughter learned a lot about the process through Cale. I would recommend that you check out McNaught before you buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Overall very good.was surprised they didn't help with transportation to and from dealership since they stopped there shuttle service. Would use again for bodywork but am going to smaller local garage for mechanical work from now on.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Good service, everyone is willing to help out any way they can. Had some issues with my tire and they were quick to help out and replace what needed replacement. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Highly Recommend McNaught! Iโ€™ve had nothing but Great Experiences at this Dealership! In the last 12 months Iโ€™ve purchased both a New and Used Vehicles from this Dealership and have have multiple Maintenance visits that were all Top Notch! They take care of ALL Customers no matter if you buying a used Car or a Six Figure price tag on a New SUV! BIG THANKS to McNaught for setting the Standard on how a Dealership Experience should be!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Was quite impressed with Michael in sales and Zach in financing throughout the entire deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Knowledgeable and efficient. Only drawback is time spent waiting for Sara to discuss with other departments and then waiting for vehicle to be release me my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience when purchasing my new Buick at McNaught. The salesman, Ken was ultra knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing. When we made the deal, the hand off to the Finance Manager was smooth. Hamied, another extremely professional staff member made it all seem so simple. We moved through all the financial paperwork and at the end I felt I had made the right choices for me. I Love my new Envision, Avenier.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Definitely had the best used prices when I bought June 2022. Fairly knowledgeable sales people, very friendly, was willing to work with me on my needs. Only thing that keeps it from a 5 star is their online ads aren't always clear on what is safetied and what isn't.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

The BEST car buying experience- and this was my first purchase on my own. I felt very looked after and comfortable work the whole process..

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Dealing with associates of this organization was overall a positive experience, reflecting well on the Manager, John Streeter. He was professional and courteous in all our communications. Our salesperson, Inder Kandhola, was very engaging and helpful. When dealing with him in person, he was astute in โ€œreadingโ€ my wife and me and our wishes on how we wanted to be heard concerning our vehicle purchase process. Any concerns we had about the vehicle were addressed in a timely and effective manner. The Finance Manager, Mike Proch, was very professional, patient and thorough in helping us through our purchase process and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

During my long 13k kilometer road trip I needed an oil change and fuel filter replaced on my GMC Sierra 3500 diesel truck. Called and Robyn immediately coordinated the job. Within 60 minutes my service consultant Ron Kruger had me out the door with all work completed at 5pm sharp as promised. Standard certified service pricing but you get what you pay for. Highly recommended and satisfied with work completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Always great service ! If you are looking to upgrade to a new ride , this is the place to go !

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great service,super friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent customer service. Never an issue with anything. I have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Awsome , had my tire fixed right away,and was able to put it back on and fixed sensor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Replaced a known bad electronic component but needed factory software to marry the new unit to my model of truck. I found the service to be on point, & utilized the propriety equipment in a cost effective way. Vehicle was taken in at the agreed time & delivered on time. I couldnโ€™t ask for better. Thanks to the team & especially Ron Kryger who was my service contact. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great service from start to finish. This is my first time dealing with this dealership (purchased my vehicle from a different dealership) and Iโ€™m very much impressed by the service Iโ€™ve received. Chris was outstanding in making sure I was looked after. She kept me informed on every step on the status of my vehicle, after contacting insurers and see what what was under warranty or not. Her professionalism is Outstanding. Thank you for a great service Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Our experience was excellent when I called Mcnaught looking for a vehicle! Their response was professional, prompt, and courteous. Thanks Sam ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Service department well organized and efficient. Went in for a oil change and maintenance check. I was done in 25 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about McNaught! Amazing sales team that want to find you the best car for your needs. Everyone in service is incredible especially Kathy & Jordan they will always find a way to fit you in and help you out. If you want a dealership that you can count on it's them!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Brought my Terrain in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had asked for the tire rotation because I thought it was due, turns out it wasn't needed. They could've took my money and did it, but they were upfront and honest. So, today I saved money and on top of that McNaught gained a very happy customer. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We had a very positive experience dealing with Sam when we purchased our โ€˜newโ€™ used car. Sam was a true gentleman and went the extra mile to make sure we were well looked after. I would definitely recommend him to anyone we know whose looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had an appointment for my first oil change today. I was 15 minutes early and taken in right away, was told it would be an hour, my appointment took less than an hour, and I was on my way. The staff was friendly and my experience a good one๐Ÿ˜Š

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great group of people and great selection of new & used vehicles. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the salesman said the vehicle would be full of gas and it came with half a tank when we picked it up. Other than that this place was very helpful and customer service was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Staff treated us professionally. Everyone was very friendly & courteous.We were reminded of our oil changes, service was very fast. We would recommend McNaught to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We were looking for a new small SUV and the staff helped us through the process. We had a great experience and given the current situation of car shortage in 2022, they did their best to give us a wide range of options. Tracy (salesperson) and Caleb (finance manager) did an excellent job. We definitely will send our friends and relatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They are efficient and thorough with the inspection of my vehicle. I was kept informed with what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Courteous staff, in and out in a timely fashion and kept me up to date through out my visit.recommend this dealer for all your automotive needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

No muss, no fuss. Vehicle drop off and pick up smooth as glass. Everyone there seemed to know exactly what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Had a great experience. The process was smooth and employees were very friendly! Would have given 5 Stars but unfortunately I was told I was getting a heated steering wheel when in fact I did not. ๐Ÿ˜”

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Unreal service! Knocked this experience out of the park. From reception, to sales(Leighton), management(Claude), finance(Hameid) all the way to the delivery coordinator(Kinga). Got the deal I wanted and more!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great customer service at Mcnaught. Right from making the appointment and into the drive bay. Definitely be back where they treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Professional, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a great buying experience right from the 1st time I called, my sales rep Paul Walker did everything he could to get me what I wanted in my new vehicle,then when it came time to getting all the paper work and finalizing the deal Caleb was a huge help with the financing ,definately recommend these guys to make it easy purchasing your next ride ,thanks again guys !!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ian and Kale took very good care of our family. They found us exactly what we needed, never pressured us into an up-sell, and were patient and professional all through the process. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

McNaught has always taken care of me. Even today, the shuttle was running late, so my service advisor drove me himself. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service is excellent all around, from your individual service advisor to your cashier at check out. They try to ensure they maintain their word on their quotes and time it takes for repairs. I will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for auto repairs, oil changes, or auto body work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Experience was exceptional Was short notice , and on a timing deadline . Staff was professional, speedy .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great experience working with Gino and the rest of the team. Happy that Gino has always been able to help find a vehicle at the best price range for my growing family. I look forward to continue working with mcnaught in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022